The Inspiring and Positive World of Wavy Davy

Christmas Time, Mistletoe and That

Posted in rambling cack by David Wylie on December 25, 2006

Dharma Ashtray

Originally uploaded by Dame Margot Fonteyn.

Went down to Ouchy for a wander with Bro. Saw this at the station. I don’t watch “Lost” but remember once seeing this emblem on a shark in the middle of the programme, and thought that they had been spending a little too much time on the details, and that they should perhaps get out a bit more often. Anyway, it’s Christmas, and here I am spending my afternoon fiddling about with a bin to make it look like the symbol for the Dharma Initiative. At least I have a degree of insight.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Nicolas said, on December 26, 2006 at 3:09 am

    Hey DMF, it’s good to see your now blognnected 🙂

    c ya

  2. Anton said, on December 27, 2006 at 9:46 am

    Huh, your deep mystical nature will always prevail 🙂

  3. David Wylie said, on December 27, 2006 at 12:03 pm

    One of my new year resolutions is to get out more often. (Another is to stop stocking important papers on my desk at work) all riveting stuff. I also intend to be 10% more bad next year.


Leave a comment