The Inspiring and Positive World of Wavy Davy

Is it “To See Ourselves as Others See Us” or “See Ourselves as we See Ourselves”?

Posted in rambling cack by David Wylie on June 14, 2007

Banish Photographers From Schools

Originally uploaded by Dame Margot Fonteyn.

I had a week off work. (the technical term is “a wee cough”) I spent the week going back and forward to the school to drop off the kids, pick up the kids, drop them back off again, give them lollies and chocolate for lunch. Watch daytime TV (crikey) I managed to recognise some of Pook’s pals from this very labour-intensive but low budget school photo he came home with.

I’m fighting to keep my blog off the crash barriers. My enlightened friend CP told me I wouldn’t last. How can I have writers block? I’d have to be a writer. Anyway, this has to be a bad sign, writing in a blog about writing in a blog.

Leave a comment